Something BIG is Happening

“Tis the season to be sharing, and yours truly and 49 other sites are preparing for the HP Magic Giveaway. It’s the biggest giveaway and contest I’ve ever seen. Make it a point to check HERE December 8th for contest details, because you don’t want to miss this one when I launch my contest. This is BIG. 50 individual sites are participating (see list below). Did I say it’s BIG? Computers, printers, software and more worth apprx. $6000 (a contest on each of 50 sites so 50 chances to win). HP and Microsoft Windows Live have decided that, in spite of the rotten world economy, there will be a really happy holiday for some lucky people. $300,000 worth of holiday spirit. Whether you celebrate Christmas, Chanukah, Kwanzaa, or nothing at all, it IS the season to be jolly.

Check the video below for a pre-contest teaser.

 

See contest schedule to the right just under my picture

HPN80175_blog_300x250_v4

                          Advertisement

For info on the prizes

Hardware

Accessories

Software

Entertainment

  • Kung Fu Panda (2 widescreen DVDs; 1 widescreen Blu-ray disc)

 

 

This entry was posted in HP, HP Magic Giveaway, Technology, Uncategorized, Vista. Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to Something BIG is Happening

  1. Dave Kemick says:

    Excellent! Another great HP giveaway is on the horizon! I have to say that HP is the one PC manufacturer these days that keeps me excited with their new products more than any other, and just seeing the oodles of goodies they have ready to go this time gets me excited.

    Thanks for participating!

  2. Jalaj says:

    I’m really excited! and by the way great video!

  3. GimpyLaz says:

    So… I don’t use RSS. How do I get in on YOUR particular “contest”?

    Da Gimp

  4. Barb Bowman says:

    GimpyLaz – you can visit this site or any of the others once a day. I’m sure a schedule will appear before too long.

  5. Console says:

    Wow, I’m really looking forward to this giveaway!

  6. mario says:

    wow the video was very awesome i never win anything i hope i win a cool prize good luck to everyone else im 100% sure you deserve it as much as i do

  7. adacosta says:

    Well, I am throwing my hat into your ring Barb. Will be spending the rest of the week doing a crash course in your blog.

  8. Olivia Olali says:

    foreget the turkey that i’m going to be eating in the next 29 hours. i will ba making sure that i spend breakfast, lunch, dinner and the fourth meal, blogging until i have nothing to say

  9. Olivia Olali says:

    personaly, i think that with touchscreen computers, HP is just trying to take over the world, and i’m perfectly okay with that.

  10. Olivia Olali says:

    i have never won anything big like this in my life, i’m a believer and i feel that if it was meant for me then, i going to win this

  11. GOLDBIMBIM says:

    NICE…

  12. Sushruta says:

    Thanks for being a part of this great event.Will be waiting to take part.

  13. Sushruta says:

    Thanks for being a part of this great event.Will be waiting to take part.Hope this time i’ll be lucky. 🙂

  14. Shan Gee says:

    I’ve subscribed to your feeds and I look forward to thsi contest Barb. Congrats on being recognized as one of the top 50 blogs by HP! Do you by any chance know how HP chooses these 50 blogs?

  15. Patsy says:

    All this would be for others. I already received my Magic-Wish-Come-True, to still have my husband with me this holiday season. Therefore, winning would be spreading the magik 😉 Py

  16. twinkle says:

    Its a good contest.
    You have good production skills,meaning the video quality is great!
    Did you produce the video?

  17. amhio says:

    Realy your blog very nice

  18. Mike M. says:

    Is it December 8th yet?! 🙂

  19. Jeanette H says:

    Can’t wait till tomorrow

Comments are closed.